Salman Khan' Prem Ratan Dhan Payo Full Audio Jukebox Out!

The first song of Prem Ratan Dhan Payo, ' Prem Leela' made mass' hearts dancing and here is the full audia juke box which is now revealed. The music of the much awaited album is been composed by one of the greatest musicians Himesh Reshamiya and has been lyricsted by Irshad Kamil. The movie is under direction by Sooraj Bharjatya.

The album includes 10 leaves comtaining Prem Leela sung by Aman Trikha, vineet Singh, Prem Ratan Dhan Payo by Palak Muchhal, Jalte Diye sung by Harshdeep Kaur, Shabab Sabri, Vineet Singh and Anweshana, Aaj Unse Kehna Hai sung by Shaan, Aishwarya Majumdar and Palak Muchhal.



Post a Comment